That Morning Coffee

and a red airplane

Go Spontaneity!

Planning beforehand for everything has been for long a theme for me, but I think now is a good time to change. After several unlucky attempts to build a website and bring it up to light, I decided to give spontaneity a go. Right now, I’m going with the first idea that popped into my head: Sharing what I know about TEFL with my teacher friends. And so, I write the last lines of this post in hope that you find the coming posts about what I’ve learned so far about TEFL useful. Also, please feel free to leave any comments you may have or send an email to alve8008[at]yahoo.com.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

