That Morning Coffee

and a red airplane

Bouncing Back

Greetings!

I would like to start this post with a quotation from the movie Forrest Gump, where Forrest in the beginning of the movie says “Life is like a box of chocolate; you never know what you’re gonna get.” With the beginning of 2011, I thought that I would be kept busy all the time by this website and that I would neglect everything else; I stand corrected. Unfortunately, the break from this website that I thought would last only a couple of weeks turned into 3+ months.

Anyways, keeping the excuses aside, I am here to announce that the website will be up and running again on irregular basis starting this week and that articles will be published here whenever time allows. This way, I give no promises and you can stop pointing fingers whenever you see me in the street. I have been researching and reading about teaching techniques a lot recently and I have come across some very interesting things which I cannot wait to tell you about.

That being said, I hope you guys visit That Morning Coffee more often and leave a comment if you like what you read.

1 Comment»

  Abeer Malhani wrote @

Salaam,
Fi3lan all words you just said were touching and absolutely true. You spoke about the things that we used to hide from others and especially teachers.
I hope that we’re able to know much more about this link when we have meetings.
Thanks so much..


Leave a Reply

